3rd Grade
Welcome Third Grade Parents and Students!

We hope you are well and not going too stir crazy at home. Please take some time to navigate our 3rd grade pages that contain information regarding student assignments for the remainder of our school closure. If you have questions regarding these assignments, please do not hesitate to reach out to your child's teacher(s) by email, Remind, or ClassDojo.

All of us are thinking of you during this unique situation and miss working with you each day. Hopefully we will be back in our classrooms soon!

Sincerely, 
The Third Grade Teachers

Teacher Contact Information

Mr. Kozlofski (kozlofskij@gnasd.com), Dojo
Mrs. Duda (dudaj@gnasd.com), Remind
Mrs. Pierontoni (pierontonis@gnasd.com),Dojo
Mrs. Barna (barnaja@gnasd.com), Remind

Mrs. Marth (marthm@gnasd.com),Dojo
Mrs. Demellier (demelliera@gnasd.com),Dojo
Mrs. Swencki (swenckik@gnasd.com), Dojo
Mrs. Sambo (sambok@gnasd.com)
Mrs. Fine (finep@gnasd.com)

Useful websites

ClassDojo

Remind

MobyMax
Code: pa3486

Google Classroom
Music & Art classes