5th Grade
Hello 5th Grade Families, 

The 5th Grade Team hopes everyone is well and staying safe.  On this remote learning page, you will find Printable Materials from the Enrichment and Review weeks, important links, and important information regarding Planned Instruction. In addition, we have set-up a 5th Grade Community in Google Classroom.  Students can log in using their c27 school accounts. Once logged in, you should see the 5th Grade Community Classroom. You can join by clicking the + sign and using the following code 76bce4r

If you have any questions, you can reach us through our ClassDojo or by sending an email.  

~Stay Safe

We Miss You! Click below to see our Picture Parade!  
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dr26iOdA7Zc&feature=youtu.be

The Elementary Center students' belongings and hardcover book Return will take place on Thursday, June 4th from 9:00am - 11:30 am.  Please use the Church St. entrance to ensure no traffic on Kosciuszko St. 

*Please bring the following items with you: Hardcover Books, Library Books, Musical Instrument Rentals, and Safety Patrol Belts.


Mrs. Lukowski Room 202 lukowskik@gnasd.com
Ms. Ferro Room 203 ferroj@gnasd.com
Mrs. Biehl Room 204 biehlt@gnasd.com
Miss Lipowski Room 205 lipowskia@gnasd.com
Mrs. Kowalski Room 206 kowalskih@gnasd.com
Mr. Matusek Room 207 matusekm@gnasd.com
                Mrs. Cashner           Room 210 cashnerj@gnasd.com
                Miss Harvey            Room 200       harveyl@gnasd.com